Mortgage Credit Reporting Referral Network Ohio

    ACRAnet
    Nick Warrick
    Spokane, WA - Corporate Office
    Additional Service Locations - National
    509-324-1266
    Nick.Warrick@acranet.com
    Mortgage Reporting

    Avantus
    Louis Capobianco
    West Haven, CT - Corporate Office
    Additional Service Locations - National
    203-931-2000
    LCapobianco@cbct.com
    Mortgage Reporting

    Birchwood Credit Services, Inc.
    Don Cooper
    North Conway, NH - Corporate Office
    Additional Service Locations - NY, CT, ME, MD, OH, NH
    800-910-0015
    Don.Cooper@Birchwood.cc
    Mortgage Reporting

    Certified Credit Reporting Inc.
    Calico Stratton
    Ontario, CA - Corporate Office
    Additional Service Locations - National
    909-724-4747
    Calico@CertifiedCredit.com
    Mortgage Reporting

    Chronos Credit Solutions LLC
    Michelle Steinmetzer
    San Diego, CA - Corporate Office
    Additional Service Locations - National
    800-848-3162
    M.Steinmetzer@chronossolutions.com
    Mortgage Reporting

    CIC Mortgage Credit Inc.
    Mike Thomas
    Nashville, TN - Corporate Office
    Additional Service Locations - National
    615-386-2282
    mthomas@ciccredit.com
    Mortgage Reporting

    Corelogic Credco
    Rick Eggleton
    Powway, CA - Corporate Office
    Additional Service Locations - National
    619-938-7853
    reggleton@corelogic.com
    Mortgage Reporting

    Credit Information Systems
    Heather Russell-Schroeder
    Council Bluffs, IA - Corporate Office
    Additional Service Locations - National
    712-328-1581
    Heather@creditinformationsystems.com
    Mortgage Reporting

    Credit Technologies
    Thomas Conwell
    Wixom, MI - Corporate Office
    Additional Service Locations - National
    800.445.4922
    Tconwell@CreditTechnologies.com
    Mortgage Reporting

    Credit Technologies
    Darin Spencer
    Wixom, MI - Corporate Office
    Additional Service Locations - National
    800-445-4922
    dspencer@credittechnologies.com
    Mortgage Reporting

    Data Facts
    Julie Wink
    Cordova, TN - Corporate Office
    Additional Service Locations - National
    800-785-5013
    Julie@datafacts.com
    Multifamily/Tenant - Mortgage Reporting

    EGS Financial Care Inc.
    Shane Nair
    Metairie, LA - Corporate Office
    Additional Service Locations - National
    800-925-6691
    Shane.Nair@NCOGroup.com
    Mortgage Reporting

    Informative Research
    Elizabeth Campos
    Garden Grove, CA - Corporate Office
    Additional Service Locations - National
    800-473-4633
    ElizabethC@informativeresearch.com
    Mortgage Reporting

    Partners Credit & Verification Solutions
    Lisa Walz
    Chicago, IL - Corporate Office
    Additional Service Locations - National
    888-895-5145 Ext 505
    lwalz@orcredit.com
    Mortgage Reporting