Residential Screening Referral Network New Mexico

    Advanced Screening Research Inc.
    Debbie Reynolds
    Colorado Springs, CO - Corporate Office
    Additional Service Locations - IN, NM
    719-574-1887
    debbie@ASRCS.info
    Multifamily/Tenant Reporting

    Advantage Plus Credit
    Delia Zuniga
    Peoria, AZ - Corporate Office
    Additional Service Locations - CA, NM, TX, CO, UT
    602-318-1037
    Delia@advantagepluscredit.com
    Multifamily/Tenant - Mortgage Reporting

    CIC Credit TS
    Caryl McMains
    Goodlettsville, TN - Corporate Office
    Additional Service Locations - National
    800-352-5882 Ext 603
    cmcmains@ciccredit.com
    Multifamily/Tenant Reporting

    Contemporary Information Corp.
    Bill Bower
    Duluth, GA - Corporate Office
    Additional Service Locations - National
    800-288-4757
    wbower@cicreports.com
    Multifamily/Tenant Reporting

    Costar Group, Inc.
    Gary Glucroft
    Chatsworth, CA - Corporate Office
    Additional Service Locations - National
    800-877-3908 Ext 100
    garyg@thescreeningpros.com
    Multifamily/Tenant Reporting

    Data Facts
    Julie Wink
    Cordova, TN - Corporate Office
    Additional Service Locations - National
    800-785-5013
    Julie@datafacts.com
    Multifamily/Tenant - Mortgage Reporting

    Rapid Credit Reports
    Tedis Baboumian
    Glendale, CA - Corporate Office
    Additional Service Locations - National
    818-241-9553
    tedis@rapidcr.com
    Multifamily/Tenant Reporting

    RealPage
    Sylvia Leong
    Richardson, TX - Corporate Office
    Additional Service Locations - AZ, NM, WY
    972.820.3459
    sylvia.braddom@realpage.com
    Multifamily/Tenant Reporting

    Rental Research Services, Inc.
    Lee Mikkelson
    Eden Prairie, MN - Corporate Office
    Additional Service Locations - National
    952-852-2090
    Lee.Mikkelson@rentalresearch.com
    http://www.rentalresearch.com
    Multifamily/Tenant Reporting

    Yardi
    Lisa Legere
    Waltham, MA - Corporate Office
    Additional Service Locations - National
    (800) 736-8476
    Lisa.Legere@Yardi.Com
    Multifamily/Tenant Reporting