Overview: Benefits of NCRA Membership

NCRA PROVIDES ITS MEMBERS A BROAD RANGE OF BENEFITS TO INCREASE THEIR KNOWLEDGE AND DISCOUNTED SERVICES TO PROMOTE GREATER MEMBER PROFITABILITY:

 

                   STRATEGIC ALLIANCE PROGRAMS
 IHP - In House Programs - In House Programs helps your CRA's Operations

Program - Product or Service  Contact   Email   Phone

BTG Group - ISSAC - Automation for CRA Compliance with CFPB & the Bureaus Kristina Buckley kmb@buckleytechnologygroup.com 866-821-7387
 TSYS - Credit Card Processing Chris Garza cmgarza@comcast.net 720-341-9533
Sword & Shield - information Technology Security Services Bowe Hoy brh@sses.net 865-244-3521
CRA Helpdesk - On Line Tracking of State CRA Laws Mike Sankey mike@brbpublications.com 480-829-7475
CSD/UltraAMPS - Fannie mae Access Paul Capobianco PCapobianco@cbct.com 800-922-0002
Meridian Link - Fannie Mae Access Jason Domazet JasonD@meridianlink.com 888-593-8970
NXG Strategies - NCRA Identity Care Enhancement Scott Smith scott.smith@nxgstrategies.com 615-599-4714
Innovative Enterprises - Public Record Searches Tim Brothers Tim@knowthefacts.com 888-777-9435

MRP - Mortgage Resale Programs needed by Mortgage Originators

Program - Product or Service Contact Email Phone

BTG Group - ISSAC - Banking Compliance for CFPB, FDIC  CUNA Kristina Buckley kmb@buckleytechnologygroup.com 866-821-7387
Sharper Lending - Appraisal Firewall Jim Norman jim.norman@sharperlending.com 509-324-1250
ServiceLink National Flood - Flood Certifications Judy Lesch judy.lesch@svclnk.com 800-833-6347 Ext 52078
MTI - Mortgage Licensing Continuing kEducation for Federal and State Compliance Don Exley dexley@clubmti.net 303-800-3650
My Credit My Future - Consumer Credit Information Publications Jennifer Hamby Jenniferh@mcmf.com 615-477-7118
NXG Strategies - Fraud Defender Three Generation ID Theft Recovery Scott Smith scott.smith@nxgstrategies.com

615-599-4714

NXG Strategies - Evado Breach Defender - Data Breach Protection for Mortgage Lenders Scott Smith scott.smith@nxgstrategies.com

615-599-4714

RSRP - Resident Screening Resale Programs needed by Property Managers & Landlords

Program - Product or Service Contact Email

Phone

Apply Connect - Connecting Landlords and Renters for an Alternative in Tenant Screening Jennifer McDonald Jennifer@cicreports.com 888-316-4242
My Credit My Future - Consumer Credit Information Publications Jennifer Hamby JenniferH@mcmf.com 615-477-7118
NXG - Evado Breach Defender - Data Breach Protection for Property Managers Scott Smith scott.smith@nxgstrategies.com 615-599-4714
NXG Strategies - Fraud Defender Three Generation ID Theft Recovery Scott Smith scott.smith@nxgstrategies.com 615-599-4714