2014 Board of Directors

 

Julie Wink
President 
Data Facts, Inc.

PO Box 4276
Cordova, TN 38088-4276
Tel: (901) 259-5105 
Fax: (800) 785-5013
Julie@datafacts.com

 

Paul Wohkittel
Vice President
CIS. Inc.
1589 Sulphur Springs Road
#104
Baltimore, MD  21227
PWohkittel@cisinfo.net

Bill Bower
Ex-Officio
Contemporary Information Corp.
44404-16th Street
Lancaster, CA  93534
Tel:  (888) 316-4242
WBower@cicreports.com

   

Mike Thomas
Treasurer

CIC Mortgage Credit Inc.
327 Caldwell Drive - Suite 100
Goodlettsville, TN  37072
Tel: (615) 386-2282
Fax: (615) 292-3587
MThomas@ciccredit.com

Mary Campbell
Advantage Credit Bureau

112 N. University Drive # 322
Fargo, ND 58102
Tel: (701) 239-9977
Fax: (701) 239-9963
Mary@advantagecreditbureau.com

   

Maureen Devine
Strategic Information Resources
155 Brookdale Drive
Springfield, MA  01104
Tel: (413) 736-4511
MDevine@strategicinfo.com

Delia Zuniga
Advantage Plus Credit
7998 W. Thunderbird Rd. - # 109
Peoria, AZ  85381
Tel: (623) 889-8999
Delia@AdvantagePlusCredit.com

   

Scott Ledbetter
LCG Solutions
Plano, TX  75024
Tel: (214) 783-3315
SLedbetter@LCGSolutions.net

 

Janet Curtis
SARMA
555 Ramsey
San Antonio, TX  78216
Tel: (210) 224-6121
Jcurtis@SARMA.com

 

 

 

 

Brian McKinney
Merchants Credit Bureau
955 Greene Street
Augusta, GA  30901
Tel: (706) 823-6233
McKinney@mcbusa.com

Gary Glucroft
The Screening Pros
PO Box 3338
Chatsworth, CA  91313
Tel: (800) 877-3908 Ext 100
Garyg@thescreeningpros.com

 

 

   
Terry Clemans
Executive Director
NCRA

701 E. Irving Park Road - Suite 306
Roselle, IL 60172
Tel: (630) 539-1525
Fax: (630) 539-1526
Tclemans@ncrainc.org
  Jan GerberOffice
Mgr/Member Svcs.
NCRA

701 E. Irving Park Road - Suite 306
Roselle, IL 60172
Tel: (630) 539-1525
Fax: (630) 539-1526
Jgerber@ncrainc.org

 

The purpose of the National Consumer Reporting Association is to promote the general welfare of its members: credit reporting agencies, employment screening services, tenant screening companies and all issuers of consumer reports; as well as the businesses they serve and the consumers whose information they report.

This will be achieved by providing leadership in education, legislation, ethics, and enhanced vendor's relations, all in an effort to enable the members to successfully meet the needs of business and the modern consumer under the terms of the Fair Credit Reporting Act.