2019 Board of Directors

 

Mary Campbell
President
Advantage Credit Bureau
112 North University Drive  - #322
Fargo, ND 58102
Tel: (701) 239-9977
Mary@advantagecreditbureau.com

 

Bill Bower - Vice President
Contemporary Information Corp.
42913 Capital Drive - Unit 101
Lancaster, CA  93535
Tel:  (800) 288-4757
WBower@cicreports.com

Paul Wohkittel -Ex Officio
President 
CIS, Inc.

Route 517 - PO Box 5000
Allamuchy, NJ  07820
Tel: (410) 644-5020 
PWohkittel@cisinfo.net

   

Mike Thomas
CIC Mortgage Credit Inc.
327 Caldwell Drive - #100
Goodlettsville, TN  37072
Tel: (615) 386-2282
Fax: (615) 292-3587
MThomas@ciccredit.com

Julie Wink 
Ex-Officio
Data Facts, Inc
.
8520 Macon Rd. - #2
Cordova, TN  38108
Tel: (901)259-5105
Julie@datafacts.com

   

Maureen Devine
Strategic Information Resources
155 Brookdale Drive
Springfield, MA  01104
Tel: (413) 736-4511
MDevine@strategicinfo.com

Delia Zuniga
Advantage Plus Credit
7998 W. Thunderbird Rd. - #109
Peoria, AZ  85381
Tel: (623) 889-8999
Delia@AdvantagePlusCredit.com

   

Debbie Loyning
Treasurer
Alliance2020

304 Main Ave. S. - #202
Renton, WA  98057
Tel: (425) 264-1024
Debbie@alliance2020.com

 

Janet Curtis
SARMA
555 Ramsey
San Antonio, TX  78216
Tel: (210) 224-6121
Jcurtis@SARMA.com

 

 

 

Gary Glucroft
The Screening Pros
PO Box 3338
Chatsworth, CA  91313
Tel: (800) 877-3908 Ext 100
Garyg@thescreeningpros.com

Helen Meyers
Credit Information Systems
225 S. Main Street
Council Bluffs, IA  51503
Tel: (800) 782-9094
Helen@creditinfosystems.com

 

 

Terry Clemans
Executive Director
NCRA

701 E. Irving Park Road - #306
Roselle, IL 60172
Tel: (630) 539-1525
Fax: (630) 539-1526
Tclemans@ncrainc.org
Jan GerberOffice
Mgr/Member Svcs.
NCRA
701 E. Irving Park Road - #306
Roselle, IL 60172
Tel: (630) 539-1525
Fax: (630) 539-1526
Jgerber@ncrainc.org
  Roy Goodwin
Compliance Services Director
NCRA
701 E. Irving Park Road - # 306
Roselle, IL  60172
Tel: (630) 539-1525
Fax: (630) 539-1526
RGoodwin@ncrainc.org

 

     

 

The purpose of the National Consumer Reporting Association is to promote the general welfare of its members: credit reporting agencies, tenant screening companies, employment screening companies and all issuers of consumer reports; as well as the businesses they serve and the consumers whose information they report.

This will be achieved by providing leadership in education, legislation, ethics, and enhanced vendor's relations, all in an effort to enable the members to successfully meet the needs of business and the modern consumer under the terms of the Fair Credit Reporting Act.