2017 Board of Directors

 

Paul Wohkittel
President 
CIS, Inc.

1589 Sulphur Spring Road
#104
Baltimore, MD  21227
Tel: (410) 644-5020 
PWohkittel@cisinc.net

 

Mary Campbell
Vice President
Advantage Credit Bureau
112 North University Drive  - #322
Fargo, ND 58102
Tel: (701) 239-9977
Mary@advantagecreditbureau.com

Bill Bower
Contemporary Information Corp.
44404-16th Street
Lancaster, CA  93534
Tel:  (888) 316-4242
WBower@cicreports.com

   

Mike Thomas
CIC Mortgage Credit Inc.
327 Caldwell Drive - #100
Goodlettsville, TN  37072
Tel: (615) 386-2282
Fax: (615) 292-3587
MThomas@ciccredit.com

Julie Wink 
Ex-Officio
Data Facts, Inc
.
8520 Macon Rd. - #2
Cordova, TN  38108
Tel: (901)259-5105
Julie@datafacts.com

   

Maureen Devine
Strategic Information Resources
155 Brookdale Drive
Springfield, MA  01104
Tel: (413) 736-4511
MDevine@strategicinfo.com

Delia Zuniga
Advantage Plus Credit
7998 W. Thunderbird Rd. - #109
Peoria, AZ  85381
Tel: (623) 889-8999
Delia@AdvantagePlusCredit.com

   

Debbie Ysebaert
Treasurer
Alliance2020

304 Main Ave. S. - #202
Renton, QA  98057
Tel: (425) 264-1024
Debbie@alliance2020.com

 

Janet Curtis
SARMA
555 Ramsey
San Antonio, TX  78216
Tel: (210) 224-6121
Jcurtis@SARMA.com

 

 

 

 

Brian McKinney
Merchants Credit Bureau
955 Greene Street
Augusta, GA  30901
Tel: (706) 823-6233
McKinney@mcbusa.com

Gary Glucroft
The Screening Pros
PO Box 3338
Chatsworth, CA  91313
Tel: (800) 877-3908 Ext 100
Garyg@thescreeningpros.com

 

 

  Helen Meyers
Credit Information Systems
225 S. Main Street
Council Bluffs, IA  51503
Tel: (800) 782-9094
Helen@creditinfosystems.com
Terry Clemans
Executive Director
NCRA

701 E. Irving Park Road - #306
Roselle, IL 60172
Tel: (630) 539-1525
Fax: (630) 539-1526
Tclemans@ncrainc.org
  Jan GerberOffice
Mgr/Member Svcs.
NCRA

701 E. Irving Park Road - #306
Roselle, IL 60172
Tel: (630) 539-1525
Fax: (630) 539-1526
Jgerber@ncrainc.org

 

The purpose of the National Consumer Reporting Association is to promote the general welfare of its members: credit reporting agencies, employment screening services, tenant screening companies and all issuers of consumer reports; as well as the businesses they serve and the consumers whose information they report.

This will be achieved by providing leadership in education, legislation, ethics, and enhanced vendor's relations, all in an effort to enable the members to successfully meet the needs of business and the modern consumer under the terms of the Fair Credit Reporting Act.