Residential Screening Referral Network California

    AppFolio
    Matthew Kaddatz
    Goleta, CA - Corporate Office
    Additional Service Locations - AZ, CO
    805-308-6280
    matthew.kaddatz@appfolio.com
    Multifamily/Tenant Reporting

    Background Screeners of America
    Michael Lotterstein
    Tarzana, CA - Corporate Office
    Additional Service Locations - AZ, WA
    818-758-3539
    michael@backgroundscreenersofamerica.com
    http://www.backgroundscreenersofamerica.com
    Multifamily/Tenant Reporting

    Clear Choice Credit
    Gordon Chin
    San Francisco, CA - Corporate Office
    Additional Service Locations - OR, NV, AZ
    415-252-2888
    gordon@clearchoicecredit.com
    Multifamily/Tenant - Mortgage Reporting

    Contemporary Information Corp.
    Bill Bower
    Lancaster, CA - Corporate Office
    Additional Service Locations - National
    800-288-4757
    wbower@cicreports.com
    Multifamily/Tenant Reporting

    Costar Group, Inc.
    Gary Glucroft
    Chatsworth, CA - Corporate Office
    Additional Service Locations - UT, CO
    800-877-3908 Ext 100
    garyg@thescreeningpros.com
    Multifamily/Tenant Reporting

    Edufacts/USBS, Inc.
    Andrew Klein
    Oak Park, CA - Corporate Office
    866-777-1322
    andrew@usbscorp.net
    http://www.usbscorp.net
    Multifamily/Tenant Reporting

    OnSite.com
    Jake Harrington
    Campbell, CA - Corporate Office
    Additional Service Locations - OR, NV
    866-266-7483
    jake@onsite.com
    Multifamily/Tenant Reporting

    Rapid Credit Reports
    Tedis Baboumian
    Glendale, CA - Corporate Office
    Additional Service Locations - CO, AZ
    818-241-9553
    tedis@rapidcr.com
    Multifamily/Tenant Reporting

    ScreenedRenters, LLC
    Ryan Abell
    Lakeside, CA - Corporate Office
    Additional Service Locations - WA, AZ
    855-732-7657
    Ryan@ScreenedRenters.com
    http://www.screenedrenters.com
    Multifamily/Tenant Reporting

    Advantage Plus Credit
    Delia Zuniga
    Peoria, AZ - Corporate Office
    Additional Service Locations - CA, NM, TX, CO, UT
    602-318-1037
    Delia@advantagepluscredit.com
    Multifamily/Tenant - Mortgage Reporting

    Alliance2020
    Brad Faulkes
    Renton, WA - Corporate Office
    Additional Service Locations - OR, CA, ID, AK
    800-289-8065
    Brad@alliance2020.com
    Multifamily/Tenant - Mortgage Reporting

    CIC Credit TS
    Caryl McMains
    Nashville, TN - Corporate Office
    Additional Service Locations - National
    800-352-5882 Ext 603
    cmcmains@ciccredit.com
    Multifamily/Tenant Reporting

    Data Facts
    Julie Wink
    Cordova, TN - Corporate Office
    Additional Service Locations - National
    800-785-5013
    Julie@datafacts.com
    Multifamily/Tenant - Mortgage Reporting