Overview: Benefits of NCRA Membership

NCRA PROVIDES ITS MEMBERS A BROAD RANGE OF BENEFITS TO INCREASE THEIR KNOWLEDGE AND DISCOUNTED SERVICES TO PROMOTE GREATER MEMBER PROFITABILITY:

 

NCRA STRATEGIC ALLIANCE PARTNERS

 

Strategic Alliance Partnership provide NCRA members a special discount on products and services used by your company, your employees (via SALA Small Association Leadership Alliance) and/or products and services to expand your company’s revenue.  In addition to this special pricing for you, each of these organizations provide NCRA a revenue share to assist in our representation of your business interests.

 

I H P - In House Programs – In House Programs helps your CRA’s Operations

Program – Product or Service

Contact

Email

Phone

CRA Helpdesk – On Line Tracking of State CRA Laws

Mike Sankey

mik@brbpublications.com

480-829-7475

Avantus /CSD - Fannie Mae Access

Paul Capobianco

PCapobianco@cbct.com

800-922-0002

Meridian Link - Fannie Mae Access

Cameron Bell

Cameron.Bell@meridianlink.com

888-593-8970

 

NXG Strategies – Fraud prevention programs and data breech recovery services

 

Sally King

 

sally.king@nxgstrategies.com

 

615-656-4289

SALA – Employee Healthcare Insurance

Mark Schiavone

Mark@memberssavingsprogram.com

303-963-6441

SALA - M $ P -  Members Savings Program

Mark Schiavone

Mark@membersavingsprogram.com

303-963-6441

MRP – Mortgage Resale Programs needed by Mortgage Originators

ServiceLink National Flood – Flood Certifications

Judy Lesch

Judy.Lesch@svclnk.com

800-833-6347 Ext 52078

NXG Strategies – Consumer Fraud Protection and Social Media Monitoring Referral Program

Sally King

sally.king@nxgstrategies.com

615-656-4289

Specialized Data Systems – RemoteComply Suite

Marc Riccio

mriccio@specializeddata.com

203-468-3400 Ext 302

eCredable – Repository and Credit Score Impacting Alternative Credit Program

Steve Ely

 Steve.ely@ecrecable.com

678-694-1139

RSRP – Resident Screening Resale Programs needed by Property Managers & Landlords

ApplyConnect – Connecting Landlords and Renters for an Alternative in Tenant Screening


 Jennifer MacDonald


Jennifer@cicreports.com


888-316-4242

Specialized Data Systems – RemoteComply Suite

Marc Riccio

mriccio@specializeddata.com

203 468-3400 Ext 302

ServiceLink National Flood – CA Required Rental Flood Certificates

Judy Lesch

Judy.Lesch@svclnk.com

800-833-6347 Ext 52078

eCredable – Repository and Credit Score Impacting Altenative Credit Program

Steve Ely

Steve.ely@ecrecable.com

678-694-1139